BUSINESS

Private Equity

Private Equity

Investment Field:
Hummingbird Capital has an investment team of high quality and professional background, most members of which are highly experienced in equity investment, capital operation or Industrial business operation. We are dedicated to searching for appealing investment opportunities, and are looking forward to cooperating with outstanding enterprise teams to assist in their rapid progress. As a professional Chinese management corporation of RMB private equity investment, we are focusing on investment opportunities in various fields, mainly including:modern agriculture, advanced manufacturing, consumer culture, medical treatment and health, energy saving and environmental protection, new energy and TMT.

Investment Stages:

Investment Strategies:

Financial Due Diligence
Regarding the financial due diligence, extra emphasis is placed on research and analysis of authenticity, continuity of operation and compliance. During the investigation, financial professionals collect and organize financial information of the target enterprise, compare with and analyze the site situation, and then perform a comprehensive analytical judgment by considering both the talk with enterprise managers and site observation & casual inspection as well as by comparing with financial information provided by managers. Thus the decision-making committee may gain assistance In understanding the actual condition of the enterprise in assets and liabilities, internal controls and operation and management, fully revealing its financial risks or crisis, identifying key and major factors of financial risk, raising reasonable solutions or judging the strengthen of implementable controllability, forecasting prudently upon analysis of the profitability and cash flow of the enterprise, and finally providing risk control plans.。

Legal Due Diligence
Attorneys undertake the legal investigation against the target enterprise or issuer on legal Issues including the legality of its existence, its qualification, assets and liabilities, external security, important procurement and sales contracts, associated relationship, related-party transaction, tax payment, environmental protection assessment, labor relations & security and analysis of Its all-round historical development. Finally, a control plan against legal risks is prepared.

Comprehensive Analysis of Risks
Hummingbird performs with the investing team reasonable judgments of the investment value in the planned project based on collection of industrial information, third-party interview and research as well as on the information learned therefrom of its operation, Industry, standards, internal control and product market, and on risk point analysis. Then we jointly prepare and manage relevant working papers and thoroughly negotiate and communicate with other departments including the legal to determine a project investment plan as well as methods of solution and implementation, and then in the agreement framework specify the professional judgment and train of thought, and organize and participate in intermediary coordination meetings and at which harmonize other intermediaries.

Post-Investment Management and Review
We can assist in managing post-investment issues by reviewing invested projects and assessing their performance, as well as helping senior managers analyze problems in the projects to come up with solutions. Meanwhile, we together with third-party intermediaries provide the invested enterprises for some mature projects with counseling in tax planning and financial norms and advices in improving business process and tackling legal issues.

Regional Development and Cooperation
Hummingbird Capital now has established independent operational agencies in Beijing, Chongqing and Jiangsu, as well as offices in Shanghai, Tianjin, Guangdong, Jiangxi, Hunan, Hubei, Zhejiang, Anhui, Fujian, Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia and Shandong, digging deeply investment opportunities in the regions and assisting the Invested enterprises in business development.
Hummingbird is uniting some limited partners to jointly invest in projects, providing long-term financial support to our development.
In investment industry, we have embraced extensive networking and cooperative basis, and jointly invested with peers for all-win achievements.

投资领域

投资领域

投资领域

投资领域:
蜂鸟资本拥有一支具有专业背景高素质的投资团队,他们大都具备丰富的股权投资、资本运作或实业企业运营经验。致力于寻找具有吸引力的投资机会,我们期待与优秀的企业团队合作,帮助他们快速成长。作为中国专业的人民币私募股权投资管理机构之一,我们关注各个领域的投资机会。我们重点关注的投资领域包括:

投资阶段:
重点投资于初创期和扩展期企业

投资策略:

财务尽职调查
侧重于真实性、经营持续性以及合规性的调研和分析。尽调过程中由财务专业人员针对目标企业财务信息的搜集,整理,对现场的情况进行分析对比,结合企业管理层访谈以及现场观察和抽检,对比管理层所提供的财务信息进行综合分析判断,帮助公司决策委员会了解目标企业资产负债、内部控制、经营管理的真实情况;充分揭示其财务风险或危机;发现关键及重大财务风险因素,并提出合理的解决方式或者判断可实施控制能力的大小,通过分析企业的盈利能力、现金流情况,进行谨慎的预测,并出具风险控制方案。

法务尽职调查
由律师进行对目标公司或者发行人的主体合法性存续、企业资质、资产和负债、对外担保、重大采购与销售合同、关联关系、关联方交易、纳税、环保评估、劳动关系劳动保障、全方位的历史沿革分析等一系列法律问题的调查,并出具相应的法务风险控制方案。

风险综合分析
结合对行业信息的搜集,第三方访谈和调研以及对调研过程中发现的经营、产业、规范、内部控制、产品市场等多方面的信息了解和风险点分析,与投资团队共同对拟投项目的投资价值进行合理判断,同时编制和管理相关工作底稿,与法务等其他部门充分协商和沟通,确定项目投资方案,落实问题的解决途径和方式,并且在协议架构中,提供部门的职业判断和思路,组织和参加中介机构协调会并协调其他中介机构工作。

投后管理和复核
协助投后管理,对已投项目进行期后的复核以及对业绩的考核,同时协助公司高管对已投项目存在的问题进行分析,出具解决方案。同时对部分成熟项目连同第三方中介机构,为已投资企业提供税收筹划、财务规范辅导,对业务流程改善、法律问题解决提供相应的意见和建议。

区域发展与合作
蜂鸟资本目前在北京、重庆、江苏设有独立法人运营机构,并在上海、天津、广东、江西、湖南、湖北、浙江、安徽、福建、辽宁、吉林、黑龙江、内蒙古、山东等地设有办事处,在深入挖掘区域投资机会的同时也为被投企业的业务拓展提供帮助
蜂鸟资本将联合部分有限合伙人共同对项目进行投资,为企业的发展提供长期的资金支持
蜂鸟资本在投资业界拥有广泛的人脉和合作基础,与同行共同投资,共创多赢