President’s Message

President’s Message

Since the establishment of Hummingbird Capital, we have kept to provide professional services, which have been highly recognized by Chinese industries and investors. We Hummingbird people are deeply grateful for the trust from various circles, and thus with our sincere dedication in work have continuously provide with professional services of best quality. As a capital operating company, we understand the significant influence of our service to social stability, and as an enterprise citizen, we have also focused on possible contribution to society as well as our social responsibilities, while pursuing professionalism, morality and good quality. In respect of this, we know that technical competition may lead to early performance, market competition may gain access to advantages in space, and capital competition may win strategic Initiative. We have ruminated on and absorbed the whole western theoretical framework, and then brought it out into real work of Chinese characteristics, hoping that we can fulfill an enterprise citizen's duty together with other Chinese industrial leaders.

However, we have also started to think to do more of our social responsibilities and for sustainable development. Regarding the social role played by capital operation, we plan to take these actions to strengthen our social practice:

‧Focusing on progress of business trend and new knowledge, leading the enterprise to an era of globalization and internationalization;

‧Assisting in industrial, operational and team upgrading of the business industry, building a fast track for enterprise development;

‧Dedicating to enhance the value in and the social responsibility of capital operation service, strengthening the quality of professional service;

‧Creating a vigorous and harmonious work environment, balancing between career success and happy life;

‧Fulfilling our social responsibilities, energetically participating in public affairs and activities of environmental protection.

Hummingbird Capital is striving forward to fulfill our social responsibilities, and by virtue of our participation is jointly promoting Chinese public concerns of social responsibility to create a sustainable homeland that attaching equal importance to economic growth, environmental protection and social care.

关于蜂鸟

领导致辞

一直以来,蜂鸟资本(HUMMINGBIRD CAPITAL)提供的专业服务受到中国企业界及投资者各方肯定。蜂鸟资本全体同仁深深地感谢各界对于我们的信任,也以最敬业之工作态度,持续不断提供最优质之专业服务,也了解身为资本运营机构,我们的服务对于社会稳定有非常大的影响。身为企业公民,在追求专业、道德与质量的同时,我们也着眼于如何贡献社会,如何尽善社会责任。所以我们蜂鸟资本对此做出针对,技术层面的竞争上可以赢得时间上的领先、市场层面的竞争上可以获得空间上的优势、资本层面的竞争可以获得战略的主动权,完整的用西方的理论框架嚼碎了吞下去,适用中国环境的思路吐出来。期望能与其他中国产业先驱共同善尽企业公民的义务。

然而,我们亦开始思考,在社会责任与永续发展上,我们蜂鸟资本还可以做些什么?考虑资本运营在社会上的角色,于此将下列层面强化企业社会的实践:

‧关注趋势、新知发展,引领企业共同营向全球化、国际化的经营年代;

‧协助行业、商业进行产业升级、经营升级、团队升级,企业成长的快车道;

‧专注资本运营服务的价值提升与社会责任,强化服务质量与专业;

‧打造活力、和谐的工作环境,创造同仁成就与幸福生活的平衡;

‧善尽社会责任义务,积极参与公共事务、环境保护与社会责任。

在企业社会责任的道路上,蜂鸟资本机构会努力地持续往前迈进。也藉由我们的参与,一并提升中国各界对于社会责任的关注,共同打造一个经济成长、环境保护与社会关怀并重的永续中国。